Team members:

Macer Bridges
General Manager
macer.bridges@uk.vink.com

Anysia Lloyd
Business Development Manager (South) 
anysia.lloyd@uk.vink.com 
Mobile: 07415 229164

Adam Dixon
Business Development Manager (North) 
adam.dixon@uk.vink.com 
Mobile: 07961 534823

Graham Pritchard
Technical Sales  
graham.pritchard@uk.vink.com

Karen Southall-Brown
Technical Sales  
ksb@uk.vink.com

John Blackah
Technical Sales  
john.blackah@uk.vink.com

Paul Turner
Inventory Controller
paul.turner@uk.vink.com

 

Vink Lighting Solutions UK

Vink Lighting Solutions
Wednesbury One
Black Country New Rd
Wednesbury 
WS10 7NZ

Tel: 01902 409205
Fax: 01902 409378

info@uk.vink.com

 

 

 

 

  


 :
 :